Profesjonelle medlemmer 2016/2017

Lise Strand Bjarkli lise.bjarkli@aquila.no
Jørgen Klafstad jorgen@relasjonsselskapet.no
Liv B Vadum vadum@online.no
Christine L Wittusen clwittusen@me.com
Christian Brym christian@loveoctopus.com
Dorthe Lie dorthe@ennea.no
Emmy G Gustavsen emmy@emmy.no
Eva K Steira eva@steira.no
Halvor Grydeland halvor.grydeland@tredjepart.no
Helene Makani helene@9typer.no
Irene Kingswick irene@back2nature.no
Janne B. Haanes j-b-haan@online.no
Jeroen Schussel jeroen@helhetsmedisin.no
Kristin Mothes kristin@nlpcenteret.no
Oddvar Bakken oddvar@inner.no
Silje K Haugen silje@kraftfull.no
Øyvind Sørbrøden soerbroe@online.no
IEAs stiftere: